top of page

President - Alan Willer

Chair - Ken Jenkins

Club Captain - Barry Moody

Vice Captain - Roy Bailey

Secretary - Steve Kitts

Treasurer - Doreen Bransgrove

Greenkeepers - Barry Moody & Alan Willer

County Representative - Alan Willer


EBA League - Alan Willer

Dereham League - Steve Kitts

Ashill & Dist Mixed Triples League - Ken Jenkins

Attleborough & Dist League - Keith Warwick

Age Concern League Bishops - George Rivett

Age Concern League Vicars - Richard Leighton 

bottom of page